Skip to content

Contact Us

St Paul's Camden is a Catholic parish primary school in the Catholic Education Diocese of Wollongong system of schools.

St Paul's is located in Camden – part of the Macarthur region in New South Wales. Camden is located 65 kilometres south-west of the Sydney CBD.

Address: 20 Mitchell Street, Camden NSW 2570
Phone: (02) 4654 8900
Mail: PO Box 589, Camden NSW 2570

Our school office hours are Monday to Friday, between 8:45am and 3:45pm.

Principal Mr Michael Reardon
Assistant Principal Mrs Sheereen Brunetta
Religious Education Coordinator Mrs Maria Debrincat
Senior School Support Officer Mrs Bronwyn Roberts

(Please scroll down to see more of our staff)

Send Us An Enquiry

Our Staff

Meet our wonderful, dedicated team of teachers and support staff at St Paul's Camden.

Parish Priest: Father Michael Williams
Assistant Parish Priest: Father Joseph Pothenparimpil
Assistant Parish Priest: Father Anthony Crook
Principal: Mr Michael Reardon 
Assistant Principal: Mrs Sheereen Brunetta
Religious Education Coordinator: Mrs Maria Debrincat (Year 1 PB4L, PPT Kinder)
Senior School Support Officer: Mrs Bronwyn Roberts
Middle Leaders:
Mrs Catherine Hatter (Year 2 PB4L, Mathematics & PB4L)
Mrs Andrea Martin (Year 6, Mathematics, ICLT)
Mrs Angela Mourinho (Year 3 & 4 PB4L, Literacy & Instructional Coach)
Mrs Kristen King (Year 5, Gifted & Talented, SEMP)
Mrs Donna Rae (Early Stage 1, Gifted & Talented, Science)
Classroom Teachers:
Kindergarten Hope Teacher:
Mrs Catherine Hatter & Mrs Rebecca Dawkins
Kindergarten Faith Teacher:
Ms Ana Kristo
Kindergarten Truth Teacher:
Mrs Lidya Haddad
Kindergarten Support Teacher: Mrs Amy Vella

Year 1 Hope Teacher: Miss Lisa Young
Year 1 Faith Teacher: 
Mrs Donna Rae & Mrs Deb Clancy
Year 1 Truth Teacher:
Miss Lauren Allen

Year 2 Hope Teacher: Miss Grace Marabello
Year 2 Faith Teacher:
Ms Sandta Proietti
Year 2 Truth Teacher: 
Ms Vittoria Lopreiato

Year 3 Hope Teacher: Mrs Lisa Alvaro
Year 3 Faith Teacher:
Mr Matthew Messina
Year 3 Truth Teacher:
Mrs Alicia Failla

Year 4 Hope Teacher: Mrs Rachel Sheahan
Year 4 Faith Teacher:
Mrs Julie Gallagher
Year 4 Truth Teacher:
Ms Rachael Daffara

Year 5 Hope Teacher: Mr Kevin Robinson
Year 5 Faith Teacher:
Ms Megan Price
Year 5 Truth Teacher:
Mrs Rowena Lloyd

Year 6 Hope Teacher: Mrs Kylie Booth
Year 6 Faith Teacher:
Miss Kylie Xerri
Year 6 Truth Teacher:
Mrs Kristen King & Mrs Joanne Groot
PPT Teachers:
Mrs Joanne Groot
Mrs Maria Baric
Miss Jackie Bazzi

Diverse Learning Support Teachers:
Mrs Mel Waters
Mrs Kerry Devine
Mrs Deb Huxley
Ms Rosie Larkin
Mrs Angela Mourinho

Large Class Support Teachers:
Ms Frances Acitelli
Mrs Kerry Devine
Mrs Deb Huxley
Ms Natalie Reardon

Librarian: Mrs Andrea Martin

Sport Management: Mrs Kristy Fielding
School Support Officers:
Mrs Kim Mangiapane
Ms Elizabeth Enders
Mrs Sharon Ferdinands
Mrs Stephanie Hardiman-Stone
Ms Rosie Larkin
Ms Melinda Lewis
Miss Karen Meek
Mrs Kaylene Moy
Mrs Natalie Poppleton
Mrs Leanne Taylor
Mrs Michelle Valente
Miss Jeniffer Ihlein
School Counsellor: Mrs Jo Rogan

To apply for any staff positions being advertised at St Paul's, visit the CEDoW Positions Vacant page.